Digital Deluxe Edition DLC and Limited Edition Area X Cassette

Until August 23, 2017 we’re offering free DLC with purchase of Rez Infinite on the Steam and Oculus Stores!

Here’s what you get:

The soundtrack contains all original Area X tracks by Hydelic, and is also available as a SUPER LIMITED EDITION cassette tape from our friends and collaborators at iam8bit. Four new and never released bonus tracks are included with this release (and comes with Digital Deluxe Edition DLC too).


  • Awakening
  • Wide Echoes
  • Cycle of Silence
  • Butterfly Effect
  • Butterfly Effect (Instrumental Mix)
  • Singularity
  • Starlight Infinite